Menu

Gunfield owners pages

Follow our litters from birth to homing

header photo

The following vets have the Lepto 2 vaccine

Ayreshire

Mc Taggart Vets https://www.mctaggartvets.co.uk/

 

Bedfordshire

Boness Vets  https://www.bonessvets.co.uk/

E smith Vets https://www.esmithvet.com/

 

Berkshire

Shinfield Vets https://www.shinfieldvets.co.uk

 

 Bristol

Avon Lodge Vets  http://www.avonlodgevets.com

 

Glasgow

Glenbrae Vets  https://www.glenbrae-vet.co.uk

 

Hampshire

Hook Vets  https://hookvets.com

 

Kent

Barton Vets https://barton-vets.co.uk

 

Leicestershire

Chine house Veterinary hospital  www.chinehousevets.co.uk/ 

Meadow Lane Vets Loughborough   www.meadowlanevets.co.uk

 

Nottinghamshire

Mcphersons Rainworth   www.mcphersonsvets.co.uk

Medi Vet Hucknall    www.medivet.co.uk/vet-practices/hucknall/

 

Staffordshire

Swinfen Veterinary centre Lichfield    www.swinfen-vet.co.uk/

Pool House Vets http://poolhousevets.com/small_animals/branches/lichfield/

Riversmeet Vets http://www.riversmeet.co.uk/

 

Surrey

Vets 4 pets  www.vets4pets.com/find-a-practice/vets4pets-vets-in-richmond/

 

Worcestershire

Severn Vets https://severnvets.co.uk